Fireside Chat Set (2 Discs)

$9.99 $4.99
You save: $5.00
( 0 Reviews )

Each year, when pastoring in Colorado Springs, Dutch would read his favorite Christmas stories to the congregation. This annual Christmas event became fondly known as “The Fireside Chat.”  With background music by professional harpist Nancy Gallegos, touching writings by Max Lucado, a deeper, insightful look at the meaning of the "Twelve Days of Christmas" and Dutch himself leading the congregation in singing “Silent Night,” this Fireside Chat is especially meaningful. 

Current stock: 0

Calculated at Checkout

0 Reviews

Be the first to review this product.

Add a Review